Level 4 and 5 team members can remove other team members from their organization's Submittable account.

To remove a team member:

1. Log in to Submittable
2. Go to More > Team.
3. On your Manage Team page, click the Trash can icon next to the team member whom you'd like to remove from the account.

4. A warning message will appear, stating that any submissions currently assigned to the team member will no longer be assigned to them. Click OK.

Note: When a team member is removed from your organization's account, their review data remains intact for any submissions to which they were previously assigned.


Questions? Contact us at support@submittable.com

Did this answer your question?