Levels 4 and 5 team members can delete a form, but only if all submissions to that form have been deleted first. To delete submissions, please follow the directions in this help article.

Once all submissions have been deleted from a form, Click the trash icon to delete it.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Did this answer your question?