We offer a free 14-day trial on our Basic subscription plan. Custom subscription plans do not qualify for a free 14-day trial. 

You can sign up for our Basic plan here.

Cancel within the first 14 days and you won't be charged.

You can cancel your subscription from within your account. To cancel a Basic plan within 14 days and avoid being billed, follow these steps:

1. Sign into your account here.
2. In the navigation bar, select More > Account
3. On the left side of the page, select Subscription Plan.

4. Next, click on Change your plan

4. Click Cancel Current Plan

As long as you cancel within 14 days of your initial sign up, you will not be billed.

You can cancel after 14 days and you won’t be charged again, but you'll be billed for whatever charges have been incurred during the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 10th of every month, and you cancel on the 15th, you'll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that.

If you need to cancel a custom plan, please contact our account management team here.

Questions? Contact us at billing@submittable.com.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Did this answer your question?