Once a call expires, you will no longer be able to return to a saved draft that you were preparing for submission. The call will still show in your Submissions List under your saved draft tab as EXPIRED.


For this reason, it is recommended to keep a copy of your draft entries in offline form of documentation. While it isn't possible to download versions of an active saved draft from your account, you may want to copy and paste questions and answers from a saved draft into a offline word processing document, or take screen shots of your draft entries as way to keep records if desired.


-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Did this answer your question?