Level 4 and 5 team members can remove other team members from their organization's Submittable account.
To remove a team member:
1. Log in to Submittable
2. Go to More > Team.
3. On your Manage Team page, click the Trash can icon next to the team member whom you'd like to remove from the account.
4. A warning message will appear, stating that any submissions currently assigned to the team member will no longer be assigned to them. Click OK.
Note: When a team member is removed from your organization's account, their review data remains intact for any submissions to which they were previously assigned.
Additional questions? You can also contact support directly by filling out the form here.