Organizations can delete submissions from their database after a submission has been changed to a terminal status of Accepted, Declined, Completed, or Withdrawn.
If the submission status is still In-Progress, the delete function will not be available. To change the status of a submission, check the box to its left on the submission list view. Then click the Accept, Decline, or Complete button.
Note: The Delete action is not reversible and is only available to organizations. Once a submission is deleted, it can't be retrieved.
To delete a submission:
1. Open the submission from the submission list view to see the submission details page. Confirm that the submission is in a terminal status.
2. On the submission details page, click the More menu in the upper right corner.
3. Click Delete Submission.
4. A dialog box will appear asking to confirm the deletion. Click OK.