Organizations can set different permission levels for their Team members, based on the level of account access they would like each member to have. To edit the permission levels for your Team, go to More > Team, click Edit next to the appropriate team member, and make your preferred changes.
Below is a general description of each permission level:
Level 1 team members can only view, comment on, and rate submissions assigned to them. They cannot change the status of a submission by clicking on the status button, interact with the submitter, or reassign a submission to other team members.
Level 2 team members can only view, comment on, rate, and reassign submissions assigned to them. They cannot change the status of a submission by clicking on the status button or interact with the submitter.
Level 3 team members can fully administer submissions assigned to them (view all reviews/ratings, accept, decline, and interact with the submitter). They cannot view Reports; access the Configurations page; customize the Look & Feel of the site; manage team members; or create Reminders.
Level 4 team members can do everything Level 5 can do except access the Account Profile page or Look & Feel page; change the Subscription Plan; or see Payment Information.
Level 5 team members have access to all account features and have the highest level of administration within the account. They can fully manage other team members, submissions, response templates, the organization Profile and Look & Feel, and billing and payment information.