Administrators can remove candidates from their database at any time.
Note: This action is not reversible. Once a candidate file is deleted, it can't be retrieved. For this reason, we highly recommend that you export your candidate data.
- In the Candidates tab of the main navigation bar, click on the candidate you'd like to delete.
- On the Candidate Details page, click the gear icon in the upper left-hand corner of the page.
- Click Delete Candidate.
- A dialog box will appear asking to confirm the deletion. Click OK.
Questions? Contact us at email@example.com.