Submittable offers a free 14-day trial for its discounted literary journal plans. Accounts with custom plans do not qualify for the free 14-day trial. 

Cancel within the first 14 days of creating a Starter or Boost plan and you will not be charged.

Cancel after 14 days and you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 10th of every month, and you cancel on the 15th, you'll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that.

How do I cancel my account? You can cancel your account by simply sending an email requesting cancellation to cancel@submittable.com from the main administrator's email address. You will receive a confirmation email and your account will be closed.

Questions? Contact us at billing@submittable.com.

Did this answer your question?