You can easily upgrade or downgrade your Submittable plan if you have level 5 administrative access.

  1. Click on the More menu of the main navigation bar in the upper right corner of the screen. Select Account.
  2. Select Subscription Plan on the left.
  3. Click the Change your plan button in the center of the page.
  4. Select your new plan.

You will be prompted if you need to make any changes (e.g., remove team members, enter payment info, etc) before your plan can be changed.

Note: 

  • If your organization has an annual plan  and downgrades to a monthly plan, any remaining pre-paid funds for will be held by us and applied to the monthly fees.
  • If your organization has an annual subscription plan and downgrades to an inactive plan before the renewal date, any remaining pre-paid funds cannot be refunded.

Questions? Contact us at support@submittable.com. 

Did this answer your question?