Inactive plans, formerly called 'Free' plans, have certain workflow features disabled until they upgrade to a paid subscription. (Note: This applies only to organizations’ accounts; submitter accounts are free to create.)
Inactive accounts can receive submissions that charge a submission fee. Submissions without a submission fee are limited to five submissions per month. You can export your submission data at any time.
Disabled workflow features include:
- Rating submissions: Ability to use Thumbs Up/Down ratings or complete Custom Review Forms. You will be able to view past ratings and access Review Form data.
- Changing the status of a submission: Ability to edit the status of a submission, including accepting and declining submissions
- Messaging and notes: Ability to email submitters and add a note to a submission
To use these workflow features, team members can upgrade their organization’s plan by clicking the Upgrade Your Plan button at the top of any Submission Details page. This button will be visible beginning March 31. Level 5 team members can also upgrade their organization's account before March 31 by going to More > Account > Subscription Plan > Change your plan.
Questions about upgrading your plan? Contact our sales team at firstname.lastname@example.org.