Level 4 and 5 team members can delete a form, but only if all submissions to that form have been deleted first. To delete submissions, please follow the directions in this help article.

Once all submissions have been deleted from a form, hover over the form's title in the Forms page and you will see a trash can icon appear on the right. Click the trash can icon to delete the form.

Questions? Contact us at support@submittable.com.

Did this answer your question?