You can unassign submissions from one or more team members in your Submissions list:

1. In your Submissions list, use the Search Filters feature to find the submissions you wish to unassign.

2. Select the checkbox next to each submission you'd like to unassign.

3. Click the Assign to Team Member icon at the top of the Submissions list.

4. In the Assignments window, click the X next to the names of any team members you'd like to unassign from the submissions. Then, click Done X in the upper right-hand corner of the window or click outside the window to save your changes. If you've selected multiple submissions that are assigned to different sets of team members, click the Manage existing assignments button, and then click the X next to the team members you'd like to unassign. Optionally click Remove all to unassign all the team members assigned to some selected submissions or all team members assigned to all the selected submissions. Then click Update Assignments.



You can also unassign submissions from one or more team members in a submission's details page:


1. In your Submissions list, click the name of a submission to go to its details page.

2. In the submission's details page, click the Assign to Team Member icon at the top of the screen.

3. In the Assignments window, click the X next to the names of any team members you'd like to unassign from the submissions. Then, click Done X in the upper right-hand corner of the window or click outside the window to save your changes.

Note: You can also unassign all submissions from a team member by removing the team member from your organization's Submittable account. Doing so will unassign all submissions from the team member. The team member will not be notified.

How to remove a team member

Did this answer your question?