Organizations can set different permission levels for their Team Members, based on the level of account access they would like each Team Member to have. To edit the permission levels for your Team Members, go to More > Team, click Edit next to the appropriate team member, and make your preferred changes.

Below is a description of each permission level:

Level 1 Team Members can only view, comment on, and rate submissions assigned to them. They cannot change the status of a submission by clicking on the status button, interact with the submitter, or reassign a submission to other team members:


Level 2
Team Members can only view, comment on, rate, and reassign submissions assigned to them. They cannot change the status of a submission by clicking on the status button or interact with the submitter:


Level 3
Team Members can fully administer submissions assigned to them (view all reviews/ratings, accept, decline, and interact with the submitter). They can also update account billing information. They cannot view reports (under More > Reports); view private notes of other team members; access the Configurations page (under More > Configurations) to create labels, response templates, or customize the Look & Feel of the site; manage team members; or create Reminders:


Level 4
Team Members can do everything Level 5 can do except access the Account Profile page or Look & Feel page; change the Subscription Plan; see Payment Information; or manage API Access:


Level 5
Team Members have access to all account features and have the highest level of administration within the account. They can fully manage other team members, Submissions, response templates, submission Categories, the organization Profile and Look & Feel, and billing and payment information:

Did this answer your question?