If you've previously used Facebook to log into your Submittable account and no longer want to sign in this way (or if you've deleted your Facebook account) you can follow these steps to make sure that you're able to sign into your Submittable account directly.

  • Sign out of your Submittable account and reset your password before signing back in. You have two options for logging out. You can use this link, which will log you out of Submittable, clear Submittable's login cookies and provide a fresh sign-in portal, or you can sign out by clicking the drop-down menu next to your name in the upper right-hand corner of the screen and selecting Logout
  • Clear your browser cache and cookies. 
  • Reset your Submittable Password here. The password reset link will be sent to the email address that you used to sign into Facebook.


Questions? Contact us at support@submittable.com.

Did this answer your question?