You can easily upgrade or downgrade your Talentd plan.

  1. Click on the Settings tab of the main navigation bar. Select Profile.
  2. Click the Change your plan button on the right-hand side of the page.
  3. Select your new plan.

You will be prompted if you need to make any changes (remove staff, enter payment info, etc) before your plan can be changed.

Did this answer your question?