Submittable is committed to protecting data security and privacy, and that includes our full compliance with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) and the California Consumer Privacy Act (CCPA).
To proceed with a request to delete your personal Submittable account, please fill out this form. Your account will be deleted within 30 days. Since we will have no record of your email address, you will NOT receive any notifications about the deletion.
Your submissions will NOT be deleted from organizations' accounts, but your email address will be anonymized upon account deletion.
Note: If you have inadvertently created more than one account, we can merge them for you. Please see this article for instructions.