When setting up your organization's account profile, you will designate a time zone for your organization in your Account Settings.


When you select a time zone, your form/project expiration times will occur in that time zone. So, for example, if you're organization's profile is designated to Mountain Standard Time (MST), and you set your call deadline to 1 pm on a particular day, then your call will expire at 1pm MST. Submitters in the Pacific Time Zone (PST) will see the call as expiring at 12pm on that day. Submitters in Eastern Time Zone (EST) will see the call expiring at 3pm on that day.

For example: If your organization's profile is designated to Mountain Standard Time (MST), as shown above, your US submitters will see the following expiration times.

Organization time zone set to Mountain Standard Time (MST)

Call set to expired at 1 pm (as shown above)

Pacific Standard Time (PST) Submitters

12 pm

Mountain Standard Time (MST) Submitters

1 pm

Central (CST) Submitters

2pm

Eastern Standard Time (EST) Submitters

3pm

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Did this answer your question?