You can make a team member inactive without completely removing them from your team. Inactive team members are not able to be assigned to submissions, but you can easily re-activate them at any time. After you make a team member inactive, you will be able to fill their team spot by inviting another team member. When you make a team member active again, their team member spot will again be in use.

To Make a Team Member Inactive:

1. Click More > Team

2. Scroll to find the name of the team member you'd like to make inactive.

3. Uncheck the Active box.

4. Note: Making a team member inactive will prevent them from being assigned to any submissions. However, all previous review data from the team member will remain accessible in your account.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Did this answer your question?