Occasionally you may open a submission in your list that shows two download options, as seen below:

If you're seeing this option, it means that at some point you made edits to the submission after it was moved onto our upgraded platform.

The Download Original option will give you a version of your completed form prior to any edits you made. The Download Current option will give you a version of your most current, edited submission.

Note that drafts saved prior to the upgrade - but submitted after the completed upgrade- will also show these options.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Did this answer your question?