When you make an initial submission using Submittable, you are asked to create a free account that is associated with your email address.  In order to access submissions made with that account, you must sign in to Submittable with the same email address that you used when setting up your account.

Sometimes, however, users accidentally create second or third accounts (with different email addresses) when making additional submissions. This can cause confusion, as these submissions will now be located in separate accounts, despite belonging to the same user.

If you sign in and do not see a submission that you expected to see, you may have accidentally created a separate account using a different email address in the past. To check if this is the case, first sign out by clicking on your name in the upper right-hand corner of the page and selecting Logout. Next, go to this sign in page and try to sign in with another email address you may have used in the past. You can use the forgot password option if you no longer remember your password.

If you find that you do have multiple accounts and would like to have them consolidated, please contact us at support@submittable.com and we'll be happy to merge these accounts for you, so that all of your submissions are located under one account.

Questions? Contact us at support@submittable.com. 

Did this answer your question?